5-star-120
I’ve known David Dillon for years and consider him to be the best dentist I’ve ever used. His office is friendly and relaxed, and he takes the stress out of going to the dentist. He is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated, and has helped me through a couple of emergencies that occurred when his office was closed. I highly recommend Dillon Family Dentistry!

Fastsigns


5-star-120
Thankfully, I never write reviews because I’m as wordy in writing as I am in talking, but, my experience with Dr. David Dillon and his staff was too exceptional not to write this review. If I could give 100 stars, I would. So, if you are as afraid of the dentist as I, and if you hyperventilate/have extreme anxiety just thinking about the noises, the smells, etc., please call Dr. Dillon’s office immediately. I promise you won’t regret it – if anything, you will just beat yourself up for not calling sooner – especially if you have an issue that needs attention and you’ve been avoiding due to past bad experiences. I could write a novel about how amazing and caring Dr. Dillon, Victoria & Joann are, but what you really need to know is ALL their 5-star reviews are accurate and real!

After my 1st visit, I literally had no fear about the next appointments and still don’t. I now look forward to going to their office because they all feel like old friends (that literally happened on my first appointment). Victoria (Tory), Dr. Dillon’s assistant, happened to answer the phone when I called – she so patiently listened to my rambling about my past bad experiences with dentists after my faithful dentist had retired. She never cut me off nor stopped my rambling. When I arrived at Dr. Dillon’s office, she and Joann (another gem) came to the waiting room to have an actual conversation with me – it put me at ease instantly. Then Dr. Dillon came down the hall with his smiling face and warm, upbeat personality – hmm, I thought, I think I’m going to be okay. Then all my anxiety and fear bubbled back up when I was seated in the dreaded chair – yikes! Tory was literally rubbing my shoulders and holding my hand (which I realize now she regularly does if you’re afraid – and it’s genuine), but I didn’t need to be afraid. Dr. Dillon sat in his chair and had an actual conversation with me – it was so completely genuine too – I immediately knew he was different! He also listened to me ramble (probably making no sense) – he didn’t interrupt and he asked really good questions, never making me feel rushed or stupid.

I was calmed before I even opened my mouth (BTW, my retired dentist had to give me laughing gas just to clean my teeth!). Dr. Dillon is gentle and caring, and, I promise, you won’t be afraid to sit in his chair. The only fear I have now is getting transferred again for my husband’s job – even so, I will always travel back to PA to see Dr. Dillon no matter the distance. Lastly, I want to say how awesome Joann, the office manager, is too. She is also so incredibly sweet and actually converses with you vs. just being short and barely looking at you like most other doctors’ office staff. Dr. Dillon, Tory, and Joann are an anomaly in today’s fast-paced, impersonal world and they are a Godsend to me. It took all of a few minutes for me to realize the three of them consider each other family – they will treat you as family too. Dr. Dillon, Tory & Joann, thank you SO much for your amazing care and I look forward to seeing all

Jacqueline Simon, Apr 16, 2019


5-star-120
Dr. Dillon is personable & caring and the staff are very nice. Ditch the C-PAP & have Dr. Dillon fix you up with his Silent Nite mouth guard. Nights are so much better. Thanks so much!!!

TM KY, Apr 11, 2019


5-star-120
As a victim of having most of my dental work done in the 1960’s & 70’s, going to the dentist was an event to fear. It took an emergency dental procedure required just after moving here 20+ years ago to find Dr. David Dillon (recommended by a co-worker) to erase all my preconceptions of dentistry as a medieval torture. David (you immediately become friends), not only has made it possible for me to keep my teeth and gums healthy, renew antiquated fillings that have since turned against me, and given me a bright smile, but changed my whole outlook on visiting the dentist. He has not caused pain in any of the time I’ve had him as my caring dentist. His skills have constantly kept up with the most recent advances in dentistry and is staff demonstrates that this is a practice which is both a great learning environment and fun to be part of. Both of my children have only known him as their dentist and have NEVER feared going to the dentist. As adults, they still come in from out-of-state to use him as their dentist.
Very glad I found him.

Feb 2, 2019


5-star-120
Was in and out ahead of schedule which I greatly appreciated. The staff and Dr. Dillon are always friendly and welcoming. It is actually a pleasure going to the dentist when you see Dr. Dillon

Karen M.


5-star-120
Dr. Dillon is professional and nice. He talked me through the whole process. The staff was very friendly and the family styled environment made me relaxed. It was a very happy and satisfactory experience.

Phyllis T., Philadelphia, PA


5-star-120
For the past few years I’ve been seeing Dr. Dillon for my dentistry. I always get fair prices, beautiful work and they always manage to fit me in if needed. Joanne at the front desk is his right hand woman and she is delightful.

Andrea D., Pottstown, PA


5-star-120
After going to Dr. B for many years, and being a little put off to be frank, I needed to go to the dentist BADLY– but did not want to go to Dr. B. A friend referred me to Dr. Dillon saying that he was a magician and had created a new tooth (crown) from nothing for her as her tooth was broken. I decided to go and am so glad I went. Dr. Dillon is a very cool guy, very laid back, and will distract you from anything he’s doing to your teeth. His promise of making sure nothing hurts always comes through and you never have to wait a year to see him in the waiting room before your appointment. I have no insurance so I was very hesitant to go to any dentist, but Dr. Dillon was extremely gracious in my situation. Needless to say, he also created a crown (tooth) out of thin air so that I did not have to get it extracted. He is a great guy, if you have to go to the dentist he is the one to go see!!! He really is the best. Also, the hygienists that work with him are very cool as well.

Caroline K., Gladwyne, PA


5-star-120
Dr. Dillon is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had & I’m 53!! Incredible workmanship & he will discuss with you openly what work needs to be done vs what work can wait. He is a true expert & his staff is GREAT!! I have recommended DR. Dillon on several occasions & he always provided fantastic results.

keith c., Jenkintown, PA


5-star-120
I have been a patient of Dillon Family Dentistry for over 6 years. I think the two areas that set him apart has been his willingness to see me ASAP when I had a problem. Both times, I called and they found a way to see me and fix my problem even though my timing could not have been worse. Truly a service oriented team. The second area is communication. I always fell like when there is an issue, we talk about the options and seem to be on the same page. I feel like we always have a plan and my health and interests are first.

William M., Malvern, PA


5-star-120
David is a fantastic dentist. He is a master at combining the cutting edge technology of today with the old sage techniques that have been passed down to him through his long lineage of dentists. It’s easy to hate going to the dentist, and I’m sure most do, but I honestly have a different view. My teeth are whiter, my bite is better and I haven’t had a cavity in years. I highly recommend Dr. Dillon and his services and you are free to contact me if you’d like me to answer any further questions about his services.

Jeffrey S, Broomall, PA


5-star-120
I fear dentists. I am not sure of the origins of this fear but I assure you, it is very real. David was incredibly understanding of this irrational issue and was constantly working to create a painless, comfortable environment that would eventually put much of that fear to rest. Yes, he is an amazing dentist and his work on my teeth was flawless, but it is his personality that truly sets him apart. His careful work and recognizable empathy greatly lessened my overall anxiety about dentistry, and while I don’t look forward to having my next cavity filled, I now feel that I don’t need to dread it either.

Nic D., Philadelphia, PA


5-star-120
I was pleasantly surprised by my visit to Dr. Dillon. Hadn’t been to the dentist since I moved to this area and did a little research. He came highly recommended and now I see why. Very polite and professional staff and an overall positive attitude. Dr. Dillon is very educational and sincerely wants to make your experience as pleasant as possible. On top of that he is very reasonably priced, you won’t find better on the Main Line. I have been back multiple times since and have referred all my friends and family. Great dentist!

Matt M., Ardmore, PA


5-star-120
I love this dental office. i had been looking for a new dentist for 5 years when i came across his office. Dr Dillon and his staff are really top notch, not only in the services they provide but also in their willingness to work with everyone who comes to their office, and not just to get at your money! They do great work and are so accommodating…Dr Dillons chair side manner is unsurpassed, i love his humor! i’m so glad i finally found a dentist worth praising!

Brigitte K., Bryn Mawr, PA


5-star-120
Dr. Dillon (1) took me on extremely short notice, (2) did an amazing job and even removed some stains, (3) was kind, careful, and considerate throughout, and (4) is an amazing person and friend!

I would recommend this guy to anyone!

Christina W., Philadelphia, PA


5-star-120
Fantastic experience! David Dillon is the best dentist on the Main Line! His staff is second to none! Courteous and professional!!

Robert L., Gladwyne, PA


5-star-120
After a grim experience elsewhere with two root canals, I am SO HAPPY to have found my way to Dillon Family Dentistry! The whole staff is wonderful. No only did my teeth get a top-notch cleaning, but Dr. Dillon is an excellent diagnostician. He identified an old filling that he thought might have substantial decay, and after checking with me to ask how pro-active I wanted to be, replaced the filling and possibly averted another root canal. He even quickly fixed a broken adjacent tooth as well. Joann at the front desk, Victoria, and Dr. Dillon all set a friendly, upbeat tone — and the great music is an added bonus. No more dental office muzak!

Nadine K., Carroll Park, PA


5-star-120
Dr. Dillon is great. He is an expert clinician and gives you his full attention when you are in the chair. We never feel rushed. He wants you to be completely satisfied with his work. We highly recommend him especially for sleep dentistry. If you suffer from sleep apnea, make an appointment. He has many excellent options for dealing with this dangerous condition.

E. T., Malvern, PA


5-star-120
I had a wonderful experience here. I actually showed up late to the appointment and they still accommodated me. Dr. Dillon is passionate and knowledgeable about his industry and keeping your mouth clean and safe. I never felt pressured to buy anything, they just educated me on everything I needed to know. Dr.Dillon and his staff are laid-back and care about their patients. The price was on point. Can’t ask for much more than that from your dentist, thanks guys! Quick and painless.

Ashley D., West Chester, PA


5-star-120
Just had my first routine cleaning from Dr. Dillon and it was a really great experience. The whole operation is efficient: I called this afternoon, setup an appointment for this evening, and was in and out in 30 minutes flat. The whole time in the office I felt like I was having a fluoride-pilsner with an old friend. He’s very good at keeping your mind engaged so that you really don’t notice the cleaning apparatus in your mouth. Highly recommend.

Phylis T Philadelphia


5-star-120
Dr. Dillon is an amazing dentist. I researched local dentists and chose Dr. Dillon since he is a 3rd generation dentist. My father was a dentist and it was important to me to have a service provider with integrity.  I left my former dentist since he falsely diagnosed the health of my teeth as needing extensive dental work that I actually did not need. I consulted Dr. Dillon for a second opinion, without making him aware of this. As it turned out, the extensive dental work was not needed, and it has been a year and a half since that consultation.

Dr. Dillon is an intelligent, thorough, communicative, caring individual. He is someone I can relate to as a person and a professional, and I am grateful to be in his care.  His staff is also kind and professional. He keeps his office clean, tidy and friendly. His prices are fair. I recommend Dr. Dillon without a doubt.

Amy T., Wayne, PA


5-star-120
Have been going to Dr Dillon for 8 years now and has always been very good and pain free and everyone in the office is very friendly.

Bill M., Philadelphia, PA


5-star-120
Dr.Dillon is an exceptional dentist. I have been seeing him since 1997. He has taken care of everything to routine cleanings to emergency root canals which was as painless as it could possibly be. He has state of the art equipment. His staff is very friendly. He is also incredibly personable and sets you at ease in the chair. I highly recommend Dr.Dillon and am happy to refer him to all my friend!

Amrit G., Bryn Mawr, PA


5-star-120
Dr.Dillon Rocks! I have avoided the dentist like the plague and neglected my smile for a long time! I had to get my flipper replaced and so I reluctantly made the appointment. I was so used to getting marginal looking replacements that when I saw what he had created for me, I was blown away! Everything about it was better than anything I had ever had before. I was elated and got up to walk out when he asked me if I had a few minutes to spare. I did and so with great trepidation, I sat back down in the chair. He spent a few moments enlightening me as to some additional cosmetic things he would like to attempt to improve while I was there. I shakily agreed and Dr.Dillon spent the next 30 minutes correcting a few cosmetic imperfections and discolored spots on my teeth that I had regarded as permanent for as long as I could remember. When he handed me a mirror, he began to evaluate his own work and told me that it was not perfect but a bit better and if I had some additional free time to come back and he would finish the job.

I did not recognize my smile! My real smile! I hadn’t seen it in years! I didn’t even realize how insecure it had made me. I can’t thank Dr.Dillon enough and I send everyone I care about to his practice.

Steve L., West Chester, PA


5-star-120
Dr. Dillon and his staff are awesome ! I travel 40 minutes to get there. It is worth the trip. Dr. Dillon puts you at ease so you don’t have a horrible dental experience. He is always current with the latest dental procedures. My daughter would tell people that she always laughed when she went to the dentist. You don’t hear that comment very often about a dental appointment. I started going to this practice 46 years ago when Dr. Joseph Dillon was the dentist. Now I see his son Dr. David Dillon. I’m a very happy patient. Highly recommend.

Pam O. Malvern, PA


5-star-120
I had a dental emergency two days before my planned vacation, and Dr. Dillon was able to fit me in on short notice. I must note that I am usually very anxious at the dentist and have not found someone that I’ve enjoyed going to routinely in past couple of years. However, Dr. Dillon was great at acknowledging my concerns and easing my anxiety from the moment I arrived at his office. He was efficient at assessing my situation and laying out all my options for a path forward, and I look forward to returning to his office for future dental care.

Meg K.,  Philadelphia, PA


5-star-120
7/21/2016 The Dillon Family Dentistry is such a good dentistry that I decided to create a Yelp account just to advocate for them. As a college student surviving through a payroll of a summer internship, I was extremely hesitant to go to a dentist. However, due to my extreme pain in my cheeks, jaws, teeth, and even ears, I had to go see a dentist. I called every single dentist around the Main Line and Villanova University. The reason why I decided to go to them was because they offered free consultation for new patients. This was such a game changer because at the time, I didn’t know if I should go to a doctor or to a dentist for my TMJ-like symptoms. But since the consultation was free, I said to myself, “What do I have to lose here?” After the consultation, Dr. Dillon then scheduled me the next day for the removal of my wisdom teeth, which was the reason why my jaw felt unaligned. He removed the teeth at ease and explained to me all the x-ray diagrams. I hated and still hate going to dentists, but Dr. Dillon made my experience bearable and even laughable. By the way, I saved hundreds of dollars from the consultation fees and the extraction itself. Thank you very much Dr. Dillon.

Joseph Y.,  Manhasset, NY


5-star-120
Amazing experience in every way. Staff is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Dillon immediately put me at ease! I finally found the best dentist on the Main Line!

Robert L., Gladwyne, PA


5-star-120
I have had nothing but great experiences here. They have listened to my needs / wants when my previous dentist did not, and they have been very accommodating. Everyone has been pleasant. I would highly recommend this practice.

Laura L,  Clifton Heights, PA


5-star-120
I found this practice simply by searching on google and am so thankful I did. From the way I was greeted by the receptionist to the care I received from Dr. Dillon, it was a top notch experience. I highly recommend.

Carolyn P.,  Carroll Park, PA


5-star-120
Coming from one of those typical “I hate the dentist” patients, I can’t speak highly enough about Dr. Dillon! Although I walk in with tears and sometimes walk out with tears, the tears when walking out are tears of joy! I went from someone who was embarrassed to smile or laugh in front of people. Even eating certain food was hard to handle in front of others. Dr. Dillon has helped me get a smile I can be proud of! He cares about your needs and concerns and does everything possible to get the best outcome!!! I still don’t like the dentist, but I would recommend him to anybody who has the dentist fears!

Heather L.,  Croydon, PA


5-star-120
Dave provided fast, friendly and fair service. He accommodated my schedule well. Never tries to push anything. Also, just upgraded equipment — images are great.

Courtney, M.,  East Wakefield, NH


5-star-120
Dave provided fast, friendly and fair service. He accommodated my schedule well. Never tries to push anything. Also, just upgraded equipment — images are great.

Courtney, M.,  East Wakefield, NH


5-star-120
BEST!!!!! I broke front tooth!!! Found Dr. Dillon online and called they took me in ASAP!! My tooth looks better now than it did before!!! Office was friendly and very welcoming! I learned my cousins also have Dillon Family Practice and Agree Best on Main Line!! Will recommend to everyone I know!! Smiling again!!!

Christie D.,  Ardmore, PA


5-star-120
Yesterday I had a dental emergency and was referred to Dr Dillion from a friend. The office states it is closed on Fridays. What i was most impressed with was when I called the office, I did not get an operator, Dr Dillion answered directly. I called around 330 and he told me to meet him at his office at 430pm. I was so grateful.

I meet Dr Dillon and immediately felt comfortable with him, his approach to denistry. Dr Dillon was excellent, personable, really loves what he does and it shows. I have already scheduled another appointment and will be using his as my dentist.

Starla S., Bala Cynwyd, PA


5-star-120
Dillon family dentistry is a wonderful practice. Dr Dillon saw me immediately when I was having a problem and I was not even a patient! I switched to the practice ASAP and Dr. David Dillon is not only a fantastic dentist but does not try to tell you things that need to be done when they don’t.

Meredith G., Merion Station, PA


5-star-120
I had a emergency dental situation come up. I was unable to find an appointment with several dentists. Dr. Dillon was able to fit me in that day. He was professional and went above and beyond to help with my issue.

Joe D., Philadelphia, PA


5-star-120
2/20/2014 Dr. Dillion did a excellent job with my teeth.  He is a good guy with a sense of humor.  I like how he explained to me the dental process.  I won’t go anywhere else.  Thanks Dr. Dillion

Ryan H., Springfield, PA


5-star-120
Dr. Dillon is an incredible dentist! He accepted me in as a new patient with an existing problem that after brewing for some time, had become acute.  Dr. Dillon explained exactly what was needed, then he demonstrated superior dentistry skills that were amazingly artistic and totally painless!  Dillon Family Dentistry also worked with my out-of-network insurance carrier. I am relieved and grateful to have such a great dentist.

Gee M., Gladwyne, PA


5-star-120
I had a horrific experience with my old Dentist. He simply had to replace an old filling and I had to go back 5 TIMES for adjustments. He never got it right, never listened to my concerns and I have been in pain for three months! I was referred to Dr. Dillon by a friend who has always raved about him! So I made an appointment to see Dr. Dillon to have him correct the mistakes of the past Dentist. Well, bravo Dr. Dillon! You are an artist in your field! Never even felt the needle…amazing! More importantly, he listened to me and knew exactly what he needed to do to fix me up and relieve me from pain. If all Dr’s were like this, it would be a better world!

I would recommend this practice to everyone. The staff is knowledgeable, fantastic and friendly. It is affordable, and Dr. Dillon rocks!  Thank you for fixing me up!!

Elizabeth J., Clifton Heights, PA


5-star-120
4/1/2012 I recently went to Dillon Family Dentistry for my annual cleaning and checkup and thought that my experience there deserved a review. The cleaning was thorough and when things got uncomfortable Dr. Dillon was happy to give me a break which was greatly appreciated. Afterwards, we discussed a few options, whitening and veneers in particular, and Dr. Dillon was incredibly candid and upfront about the pros and cons of each option as well as the price. I really appreciated the open discussion and honest explanations, as well as the lack of pressure to schedule another appointment before I left the office. Dr. Dillon was happy to set out a few options and let me make my own decisions on my own time. I will definitely be returning to this office again and again.

Jeff H., Wayne, PA


5-star-120
Dillon Family Dentistry is absolutely fantastic! What I like about Dr. Dillon is that he educates you about your choices and lets you make an informed decision. He is also very pragmatic and has helpful suggestions. They are NOT out the get your money, they are actually there to save you money and keep your teeth and gums in great shape. A very ethical practice.

Chris D New Hanover Pa



He is the best dentist on the Mainline! He really cares about his patients and gives modern, top notch service.
Bonnie W. Ardmore Pa


Dr. Dillon goes over and above for his patients. In addition, his upbeat mood puts you at ease.
Jacqueline D. Radnor Pa


Nicest most laid back dentist I’ve ever met!!!! I would highly recommend him!
Heather L Narberth Pa


Dr. Dillon is an exquisite Dental practitioner who took me in with an existing problem that had been brewing for some time. Dr. Dillon explained exactly what was needed, then demonstrated an artistic, meticulous, painless dental method that solved my problem. Dillon Family Dentistry also worked with my out of network insurance carrier. I am so relieved and grateful to have such a great dentist. Thanks, Dr. Dillon!


Dr. Dillon explained exactly what was needed, then demonstrated an artistic, meticulous, painless dental method that solved my problem. Dillon Family Dentistry also worked with my out of network insurance carrier. I am so relieved and grateful to have such a great dentist. Thanks, Dr. Dillon!
Mary P Bryn Mawr Pa


Dear David,

I cannot thank you enough for what you did for me! To start off, being so accommodating and taking my emergency appointment first thing in the morning was wonderful in itself! Your friendly, welcoming staff immediately put me at ease when I entered your office, tearful over the chip in my tooth that I got from falling the night before.

Despite my faith that you would do an excellent job, I could not help but feel nervous as I reclined in the patient chair and you began your work of bonding my tooth. However, you and your assistant worked quickly and efficiently as a team, and before I knew it, the whole process was done. When you handed me the mirror to look at my newly shaped tooth, I could not believe my eyes. It looks natural and perfectly matches the color of my other white teeth.

I am still amazed with your stellar work and keep catching myself looking in the mirror in awe at my flawless smile. All of my thanks go to you! It’s nice to know I have a great cosmetic dentist right around. I wish you the best of luck and continued success with your spectacular dental practice, and I send you a million thanks!

Warm Regards,
Kelly O’Riordan


Dear David,

I just wanted to thank you for the positive effect that you had on my life. I have always wanted beautiful white teeth. I have always admired a beautiful white smile in others. My teeth have been such a negative part of my total presentations, that through the years I have learned to smile without opening my mouth. While recently talking to my dear friend, I had admired her teeth and she said that you were responsible for giving her this pretty smile. And so, I approached you about doing the same for me. The work involved was inexpensive, professional and painless. I am thrilled with the results. People I know and even strangers have complimented my white smile in the last couple of weeks. You have given me confidence and a new cheery outlook on life, with my white, straight teeth.

What a magnificent gift, a perfect smile.

Thank you,
Tony Puccini


Dr. Dillon,

Having lived with what I considered to be ugly teeth because of a childhood illness, I was encouraged by a colleague to visit your office because I was told you could help. After your initial consultation, you assured me that you could fix my problem and give me an improved smile. Two visits later I was looking great and feeling more confident about my white smile. I am now not afraid to show my “pearly whites”. Thank you, Dr. Dillon, for restoring my self-esteem and making me look and feel great.

Sincerely,
Larry Clark


Dr. David,

I have had my veneers for a year now and have received many compliments from my toughest critics: My family! I have always smiled a lot, but I flash my pearly whites all the time now. I’m waiting for the call from Hollywood or Broadway!!   Thanks!!!

Smilingly Yours,
Tom McCabe


Dear Dr. Dillon,

I have always been self-conscious about my large protruding teeth.

As I advanced in years, my teeth became more and more discolored and I became more and more unhappy with my appearance.

Last November, I decided to try the whitening process. I cannot adequately express how pleased I am with the results. Within two days after starting the treatment, I could see a decided change. My whole family has noticed the big change in my appearance. I only wish I had done it years ago.

Thank you Dr. Dillon!


Dear Dr. Dillon,

I wanted to take this opportunity to tell you how pleased I am with my new white teeth. Before I had treatment with you, people used to tell me that I smile a lot. Now they tell me that I have a beautiful smile, and I must agree. I appreciate your skills, as a dentist and your companionate care made me feel comfortable throughout the treatments.    Again thank you for my new “smile.”

Sincerely,
Dace Dominika-Anna Besingere


Dear Dr. Dillon,

Last April, after consulting with you, we undertook to correct years of deterioration in my bite and overall dental appearance due to wear and tear on my natural teeth over 60 years of use.

The task was complex. One upper eyetooth had to be extracted; six upper teeth had to be restored and crowned; two lower teeth had to be crowned. In addition, the lower bite had to be reconstructed to accommodate two state of the art partials that completed the overall dental reconstruction. I insisted the partial appliances be constructed in such a way that no metal clamps would impair the overall appearance. The results were nothing short of spectacular. My bite was opened by 4 millimeters and all of my teeth are now in perfect alignment producing a very pleasant appearance.

The results were nothing short of spectacular. My bite was opened by 4 millimeters and all of my teeth are now in perfect alignment producing a very pleasant appearance.

I now have no discomfort, my teeth are easier to care for, and my bite is totally corrected for the first time in years. I believe my dental health is where it was 20 years ago.
All of the work was done without pain or discomfort. Clearly a splendidly executed dental achievement.

Thanks David


Thank you Dillon Family Dentistry for giving me a smile that delivers. As a result my confidence had escalated and I find myself surrounded by positive and smiling people. I have began a sports modeling career; my body may have allowed this venture, my smile would not have. Opportunities have opened up for me that I truly believe began in your office. My business had taken off to astounding heights. I know it has a lot to do with how I see myself and others see me. The first thing noticed is my white smile and it generates positive reactions to all. I have noticed appearance is very important in being a personal trainer; and Dillon Family Dentistry has certainly improved mine.

Sincerely,
John P. Fulton


Dr. Dillon,

I had a horrid mouth condition! My teeth were a disaster! My gums had seen better days; I had virtually no bone left in them. My mouth is too small which makes it harder for The Dentist to work in. I plucked out four teeth myself with my fingers.

I was a difficult case at best! I was very embarrassed to been seen in public! I would always put my hand over my mouth when I had to converse with anyone. So I went to see “Dr. Dillon,” he took a look at my condition and made me feel comfortable right away. I was afraid he would say “Your condition is so bad that I’m afraid there is nothing I can do!” Bu no, he did not say that! Being Professional that he is, he started work on my condition immediately. He considered my case a challenge. And a challenge it was!

He arranged to have my teeth extracted. He went on to treat my gums and build them up! He took x-rays and made molds. He has incredible patience and a great sense of humor. I am not an easy case to work on. I am the biggest coward in the world and that is putting it mildly. But I quickly found out that I needn’t be afraid! This Man, Dr. David Dillon, is a PAINLESS COSMETIC DENTIST!

For the first time, I get photographs taken with my MOUTH OPEN! How’s that for a changed person? Oh! And by the way, his staff is a lovely lot! You can chat them up and you’ll always get smiles from them. I am very thankful to Dr. Dillon.

Thank you, so much!!
Mary